Management Team

 

David D Hoover

Development Manager

ddhoover@newyorklife.com

 

Mark Musallam
Agency Standards Manager

mmusallam01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Caroline Moss
Operations Manager

cemoss@newyorklife.com

 

Tamara Deck
Office Coordinator

tadeck@newyorklife.com

 

Linda Carsten
Senior Representative

lcarsten@newyorklife.com

 

Carol A Canady
Senior Representative

cacanady@newyorklife.com

(back to top)

Calculators